Marshall Milton Keynes Track & Field Fixtures 2018
UK Women's League Southern Athletics League
Division 2 Division 1
Manager  Julia Gibbens Men's Manager  Jim Lawrence
      Women's Manager Carly Scott
Sunday 3 June Bedford Saturday 14 April Milton Keynes
Sunday 8 July Sheffield Sunday 20 May Reading
Sunday 5 August Liverpool Saturday 23 June Chelmsford
Saturday 14 July Battersea Park
Saturday 18 August Eton
UK Youth Development League U20/U17 UK Youth Development League U15/U13
Midlands Premier (North East) Midlands Premier (North East)
Men's Manager Richard Pownall Boy's Manager Karen Trapnell
Women's Manager Alana Slater Girl's Manager Alana Slater
Sunday 29 April Birmingham Saturday 21 April Milton Keynes
Sunday 27 May Nottingham Saturday 19 May Coventry
Sunday 1 July Milton Keynes Sunday 17 June Rugby
Sunday 29 July Yate, Bristol Regional Final Saturday 21 July Yate, Bristol Regional Final
           
Eastern Veterans League Young Athlete's Open Meetings
Central Division Organisers Dave Millett Rick Townsend
Men's Manager Jeremy Vick   Gordon Fallow  
Women's Manager Corrinne Nurse Sunday 8 April Milton Keynes YDL  prep
Wednesday 2 May tbc Sunday 15 April Milton Keynes Pentathlon
Wednesday 6 June tbc Sunday 10 June Milton Keynes
Wednesday 4 July tbc Sunday 15 July Milton Keynes
Wednesday 1 August tbc Sunday 5 August Milton Keynes Quadkids
Sunday tbc Bedford - Final Sunday 2 September Milton Keynes Pentathlon
Bucks County Championships Alpha Beta Trophy Meeting
Sat/Sun 12/13 May Oxford Manager Carly Scott
Sunday tbc Lee Valley
Bucks Schools Championships
Saturday 9 June Milton Keynes British Milers Club PB Classic
Saturday 2 June Milton Keynes