Marshall Milton Keynes Track & Field Fixtures 2017
UK Women's League Southern Athletics League
Division 2 Division 1
Manager  Julia Gibbens Men's Manager  Jim Lawrence
      Asstistant Manager Jackson Ryan
      Women's Manager Carly Scott
Sunday 7-May Wigan Saturday 15-April Dartford
Sunday 4-June Stevenage Sunday 21-May Bedford
Sunday 16-July Manchester Saturday 17-June Chelmsford
Alpha Trophy Meeting Saturday 8-July Battersea
Manager Carly Scott Saturday 19-August Milton Keynes
Sunday 9-April Lee Valley
UK Youth Development League U20/U17 UK Youth Development League U15/U13
Midland Premier North East Midland Premier North East
Men's Manager Richard Pownall Boys' Manager Karen Trapnell
Women's Manager Alana Slater Girls' Manager Alana Slater
Sunday 30-April Nottingham Saturday 22-April Milton Keynes
Sunday 28-May Rugby Saturday 20-May Birmingham
Sunday 25-June Wolverhampton Sunday 18-June Rugby
Sunday 23-July Area Final - Yate Saturday 15-July Area Final - Cardiff
Eastern Masters' League Young Athletes' Open Meetings
South West Division Organisers Dave Millett
Men's Manager Jeremy Vick   Rick Townsend
Women's Manager Lesley Byrne   Gordon Fallow
Wednesday 3-May Bedford Sunday 2-April Milton Keynes YDL  prep
Wednesday 7-June Cambridge Sunday 9-April Milton Keynes Pentathlon
Wednesday 5-July Milton Keynes Sunday 7-May Milton Keynes
Wednesday 26-July Stevenage Sunday 2-July Milton Keynes
Sunday 10-September Bedford - Final Sunday 20-August Milton Keynes Quadkids
Sunday 24-September Milton Keynes Pentathlon
Bucks County Champs British Milers Club PB Classic
Sat/Sun 13/14 May Oxford Saturday 3-June Milton Keynes
  Start time 1600
Bucks Schools Champs
Saturday 10-June Milton Keynes Fixtures Secretary Jim Lawrence
Midland Schools' Combined Events
Sat/Sun 24/25 June Milton Keynes