MKAC League Fixtures 2004
Click on manager to email; on venue for maps/results; on day for a timetable; on Division for the league table.
UK Women's League Southern Women's League
Division 3 Division 1
  Manager: Jim McKenna Managers: Julia Gibbens Alannah Perriss
Sunday 06-Jun Norwich results Saturday 10-Apr αβ-Meeting Results
Sunday 04-Jul Newport results Saturday 24-Apr Abingdon results
Sunday 01-Aug Ashford results Saturday 22-May Battersea results
Saturday 05-Jun Chelmsford results
    Bucks Championships Saturday 03-Jul Guildford results
Saturday 15-May High Wycombe results Saturday 07-Aug Reading results
Saturday 11-Sep Basingstoke results
Southern Men's League A Team Southern Men's League B Team
Division 1 Division 3 West
Managers: Barry Hearn Jim Lawrence   Managers: Terry Burbidge
Saturday 01-May Milton Keynes results Saturday 01-May Milton Keynes results
Saturday 22-May Exeter results Saturday 22-May Reading results
Saturday 26-Jun Ashford results Saturday 26-Jun Basingstoke results
Saturday 10-Jul Woking results Saturday 10-Jul Salisbury results
Saturday 31-Jul Peterborough results Saturday 31-Jul Salisbury results
Saturday 14-Aug Haringey results
National Young Athletes' League Eastern Young Athletes' League
Southern Premier Division Division 1
Managers: Boys Andy Smith Managers: Boys: Gordon McKillop
  Girls Jan Hardcastle Girls: Dave Millett Graham Ghaleb
Sunday 09-May Bromley results Sunday 02-May Bedford results
Sunday 06-Jun Milton Keynes boys Sunday 30-May Milton Keynes boys
Sunday 27-Jun Woodford Green results Sunday 20-Jun Cambridge results
Sunday 18-Jul Bedford results Sunday 25-Jul St Ives results
Sunday 01-Aug Hendon results Sunday 15-Aug Stevenage results
Sunday Final - boys Final - Girls
National Junior League (Men only) Eastern Veterans' League
Brent Division South-Western Division
  Manager: Alli Ratcliffe Managers:  Women Paula Chammings
Sunday 25-Apr Sutton results Men Mike Scofield Alasdair Gibson
Sunday 23-May Battersea results Wednesday 05-May Peterborough results
Sunday 20-Jun Reading results Wednesday 02-Jun Luton results
Sunday 25-Jul Hayes results Wednesday 07-Jul Cambridge results
Sunday 29-Aug Promotion Match - results Wednesday 04-Aug Bedford results
Sunday 05-Sep Final - Bedford - results